Southwest Area

Southwest Area Cities

Batavia, Blanchester, Centerville, Cincinnati, Clayton, Dayton, Fairfield, Franklin, Hamilton, Harrison, Hillsboro, Huber Heights, Kettering, Kings Mills, Liberty Township, Loveland, Middletown, Monroe, Montgomery, Mowrystown, Stewart, Tipp City, Troy, Waynesville, and West Chester.

Southwest Area Representative

2017-2018 Southwest Area Representative: Jeremy Imboden.

Southwest Area STO
2017-2018 Southwest Area State Thespian Officer: Molly Sanders.

Southwest Area StARS

Southwest Area StARS Meetings

Wayne High School
November 18, 2018
3-5 p.m.

Troy High School
December 16, 2018
3-5 p.m.

Southwest StARS Handout

Southwest Area Conference

2019 Southwest Area Conference
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Middletown High School

Conference Cost
Troupe Director Registration: $0.00
Troupe Director T-Shirt: $15.00
Chaperone Registration: $20.00
Chaperone Registration with T-Shirt: $35.00
StARs with T-Shirt: $20.00
High School Delegate: $20.00
High School Delegate with T-Shirt: $35.00

Past Conferences
2018 | Franklin High School

Southwest Area Scholarship

Recognizing an exceptional southwest area thespians hoping to study theatre or theatre education after high school.

Southwest Area Scholarship