Northeast Area

Northeast Area Cities

Akron, Aurora, Berea, Brookfield, Burton, Canton, Chagrin Falls, Cleveland Heights, Conneaut, Copley, Eastlake, Garfield Heights, Geneva, Girard, Hudson, Kent, Lakewood, Macedonia, Massillon, Mentor, North Olmsted, North Royalton, Norton, Orwell, Painesville, Parma, Pepper, Pike, Ravenna, Rocky River, Shaker Heights, Solon, and Stow.

Northeast Area Representatives

2018-2019 Northeast Area Representatives: Laura Poje, Brad Allen.  

Northeast Area STO
2018-2019 Northeast Area State Thespian Officer: Aliyah Evans.    

Northeast Area StARS

Northeast StARs (Student Area Representatives) are troupe members from all over the Northeast Ohio area who meet in order to plan the Northeast Area Thespian Conference.  It is a great way to network with other theatre students, as well as be involved in theatre and share your Thespian ideas and enthusiasm in something greater than just your school program.  In order to be a STO (State Thespian Officer) from Northeast Area, you must first be a StAR.

2018-19 StAR Meetings

Akron School for the Arts
October 27, 2018
1-3 p.m.

Riverside High School
December 1, 2018
1-3 p.m.

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School
January 11, 2019
6-8 p.m.

Northeast Area Thespian Conference

2019 Northeast Area Thespian Conference
Saturday, January 12, 2018
Brecksville-Broadview Heights

Register Now | Registration closes December 21, 2018

Conference Cost
  • Troupe Director Registration: $0.00
  • Troupe Director T-Shirt: $15.00
  • Chaperone Registration: $20.00
  • Chaperone Registration with T-Shirt: $35.00
  • StARs with T-Shirt: $20.00
  • High School Delegate: $20.00
  • High School Delegate with T-Shirt: $35.00

Past Conferences
2018 | Riverside High School

Required Event Documents