North Area

North Area Cities

Amherst, Ashland, Attica, Avon, Avon Lake, Bay Village, Bellevue, Broadview Heights, Chardon, Clyde, Columbia Sta, Creston, Elyria, Gibsonburg, Grafton, Lodi, Lorain, Mansfield, Medina, Milan, North Ridgeville, Orrville, Port, Clinton, Rocky River, Sandusky, Wadsworth, and Wooster.

North Area Representatives

2017-2018 North Area Representative: Rex StanforthNatalie Henceroth.

North Area STOs

2017-2018 North Area State Thespian Officer: Kayla Madden.

North Area StARS

Northwest StARs (Student Area Representatives) are troupe members from Northern Ohio area that meet in order to plan the North Area Thespian Conference.  It is a great way to network with other theatre students from all over Northwest Area, as well as be involved in theatre and share your Thespian ideas and enthusiasm in something greater than just your school program.  In order to be a STO (State Thespian Officer) from North Area, you must first be a StAR.

North Area Conferences

Past Conferences

2018 | Loraine County Community College