Central Area

Central Area Cities
Bainbridge, Bexley, Cardington, Chillicothe, Columbus, Delaware, Dublin, Frankfort, Gahanna, Galloway, Granville, Grove City, Groveport, Hilliard, Jackson, Lancaster, Lewis Center, London, Madison, New Albany, Powell, W. Portsmouth, Westerville, Whitehall, and Worthington.

Central Area Representatives
2017-2018 Central Area Representative Becky Rhinehart.

Central Area STO
2017-2018 Central Area State Thespian Officer: Brit Unangst.

Central Area StARs

StARs (Student Area Representatives) are troupe members from all over central Ohio area that meet in order to plan Central Area Thespian Conference.  It is a great way to network with other theatre students from all over Central Area, as well as be involved in theatre and share your Thespian ideas and enthusiasm in something greater than just your school program.  In order to be a STO (State Thespian Officer) from Central Area, you must first be a StAR. Visit the Central StARS webpage for more information. 

Central Area Conference

Past Conferences

2018 | Westerville Central High School