Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Within the Educational Theatre Association, Ohio Chapter, the state of Ohio is divided into six (6) areas for the purposes of holding area conferences and working through concerns specific to certain geographical areas of the state.

Those areas are:

Central Area     

North Area

Northeast Area     

Northwest Area     

Southeast Area     

Southwest Area     

Click on the links above to go to a specific Area page.