Northeast Area

Your Northeast Area Representatives:2016-2017 Northeast Area Representatives: Laura Poje, Brad Allen  2016-2017 Northeast Area State Thespian Officer: Chris Woods    Northeast Area StARS:Northeast StARs (Student Area Representatives) are troupe members from all over the Northeast Ohio area who meet in order to plan the Northeast Area Thespian Conference.  It is a great way to network with other theatre[…]

Southeast Area

Your Southeast Area Representatives:2016-2017 Southeast Area Representative: Open! Contact if interested.2016 -2017 Southeast Area State Thespian Officer: Ethan Tingler    Southeast/Central Area Thespian Conference:The Southeast Area is currently joining the Central Area Conference. Please visit the Central Area page for information.Southeast Area will be combined with Central Area for Area Conference and meetings for Southeast[…]

Southwest Area

Your Southwest Area Representatives:2016-2017 Southwest Area Representative: Jeremy Imboden  2016-2017 Southwest Area State Thespian Officer: Caroline Conard    2016-2017 StARs Meetings:SW Area STARs Meeting will be:January 8, 2017 Centerville High School 2 pm to 4 pm. in the Performing Arts CenterJanuary 22, 2017 King High School 2pm to 4 pm Map of Kings HS:’ SW Area STO Application Packet    Southwest[…]

Northwest Area

Your Northwest Area Representatives:2016-2017 Northwest Area Representatives:  Kory Meinhart , Don Wachowiak 2016-2017 Northwest Area State Thespian Officer: Emma Koralewski ,  Twitter: @NWAreaSTO2017-2018 Northwest Area State Thespian Officer: Elizabeth Atkins2016 Northwest Area Conference Host:: Kelly McBane, The University of Toledo Department of Theatre and Film 2016 Northwest Area Thespian Conference:Saturday, December 10, 2016  from 9a-4p at The University of Toledo Center for[…]