April 28, 2017

Ohio Thespians Executive Board

The Educational Theatre Association, Ohio Chapter/Ohio Thespians – consists of an organization of volunteers who are professionals in the educational theatre industry. These volunteers may be school teachers and staff members, university faculty and staff members, theatre industry professionals, and educational theatre advocates. Our organization consists of executive board members who serve year-round in one or more executive board capacities, and we have members at an associate level who may serve in specific limited capacities. However, we would not be able to fulfill our mission without all of the dedicated members of our organization.

Executive Board Members:

Brad Allen (Ticketing, Tech Challenge, NE Area)

Luke Bovenizer (All-Ohio, Individual Events)

Natalie Henceroth (Hospitality, Awards)

Irene Imboden (Chapter Director, Professional Development)

Jeremy Imboden (Security/Transportation, Junior Troupes, SW Area)

Jennifer Krauskopf (Performances, Info Table/Volunteers)

Derrick McPeak (Guidebook, Dispalys/Vendors, Info Table)

Gigi Morelli (Scholarships, Membership, Historian, All Ohio)

Jodi Paul (STO, Hospitality, Silent Auction)

Laura Poje (Secretary, Registration, NE Area)

Keith Powell (Public Relations, Website, Development)

Ranger Puterbaugh (Host, STO)

Kristy Rodriguez (N Area, Workshops)

Becky Rhinehart (Junior Troupes, C Area, Info Table)

Pat Santanello (Chapter Director, Advocacy)

Don Wachowiak (Website, Security/Transportation, NW Area)

Scott Wilson (Scholarships, STO, Workshops, Past Chapter Director)

Matt Wolfe (Colleges, All-Ohio)


Associate Board Members:

Adam Hayward (Registration, Tech Challenge)

Carl Krauskopf (Main Stage Coordinator, Info Table)

Kory Meinhart (NW Area)

J. Rex Stanforth (N Area)